Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"I had never needed physical therapy until I had rotator cuff surgery and did not know any options of where I should go. After checking with several of my friends who I knew had needed this service, they all recommended the same source – Cindy Moore. I asked the surgeon about Cindy and he told me she was very good and gave orders to Advanced Physical Therapy for me to use her services. After the first couple of sessions, I know why Cindy had such a good reputation. She worked me hard during our sessions, gave me exercises to work on between sessions, kept track of my progress, and continually encouraged me. After she discharged me from her services, she gave me a plan to improve my range of motion and strength to follow. I would highly recommend Cindy Moore at Advanced Physical Therapy in Cleveland."
Sep 30, 2020
"Advanced Physical Therapy was wonderful. Very professional and got me back on my bike quickly after my accident. I appreciated the care they took to address patient concerns during this COVID pandemic too. Cindy took the time understand my needs so I could get back to my active lifestyle. Bonus that the office is a convenient neighborhood bike ride away too!"
Aug 27, 2020
"Have had 8 left knee surgeries and 1 posterior total hip replacement. I have gone here for all my physical therapy, I will never go anywhere else. Cindy and Paula are the best; friendly, professional, knowledgeable and supportive in every way. If you want the best recovery, here is where you need to be."
Aug 19, 2020
"I loved working with Cindy Moore at APT. She is an excellent physical therapist whose primary concern is the success of her patients. I first began working with Cindy after surgery to repair a broken hip. I might have been a particular challenge because I was unable to walk without an assistive device as a result of a previous illness. Cindy understood my limitations and was always mindful of them. One of her favorite adages is “distal mobility is not possible without proximal stability.” I didn’t have that stability but we sure worked hard to achieve that goal. As a result, my gait strengthened and my walking improved. My therapy sessions with Cindy were a mixture of hard work and fun and if I’m ever again in need of a PT, Cindy will certainly be my choice!"
Jul 15, 2020
"I had an injury which I sustained a double compound break in my left leg at the ankle level. After multiple surgeries and an eventual, almost rare Complete Ankle Replacement, I am on my feet and very active. During my period of recovery I had many sessions of Physical Therapy with APT. Cindy Moore led me through this process with a confident and assurance that made me strive to achieve the goals she had set for me. It has been two years since my injury and still to this day I use the techniques and exercises she taught me during those sessions. I would not be where I am in my recovery, had it not been for my therapy. I am forever grateful to Cindy Moore and APT. "
Jul 14, 2020
"FIVE STAR review for Advanced Physical Therapy! ***** Cindy quickly found the real problem with my shoulder area and after eight weeks of therapy I was able to get back to a normal routine. I can't say enough positive things about APT and the wonderful patient care. The atmosphere is low-key and personal. Cindy is warm, friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to see her patients get well. "
Jul 14, 2020
"I could not recommend APT more highly...in fact, I have referred several friends and family members. The therapists are friendly, warm and caring and they provide individualized treatment that gives the best possible outcomes."
Jul 14, 2020
"Group is very professional and caring. During my experience APT provided me the upmost care and compassion. My therapist took the time to evaluate my personal goals, and develop a personal workout to achieve the maximum result after my surgery. I highly recommend APT and will continue to use them in the future."
Jul 14, 2020
"I feel that your physical therapist is as important as your surgeon.. Cindy Moore will push you just enough to get the best range of motion but NEVER. allow you to over do. I can’t even believe how great my results were.. I highly advise anyone to chose Advance Physical Therapy. "
Jul 14, 2020
"They are great physical therapists. They care about you and they are one on one with you. They will help anytime you need them and they are excellent. I recommend them to the fullest!"
Jul 14, 2020
"Absolutely the best physical therapy experience I could have ever wanted. Cindy was attentive to my needs and focused on positive outcomes. I highly recommend APT!"
Jul 14, 2020